May Events | Newsletter

GET READY FOR THE BEST SUMMER YOU’VE EVER HAD IN CALGARY

Hey Hi Howdy Calgary, 

Our partners have a lot in store for you. It’s only the first month of the Summer 2018 Vigo Card and our partners already have a jam-packed May for Vigo Members! Get out there and prove that you are artsier, more cultured, more of a foodie, and more adventurous than you think you are.

Tag #shareyourvigo for a chance for your photo to be featured on @Vigocard.

Events:

Friday May 11, 8:00pm

Maestro Impro at Loose Moose Theatre Company

Saturday May 12, 8:00pm

Gorilla Theatre at Loose Moose Theatre Company

Friday May 11, 8:00pm

Saturday May 12, 2:00pm & 8:00pm

Revv52 concert at the Bella Concert Hall by Taylor Centre for the Performing Arts

Thursday May 17, 7:00pm

Michael Kevin Jones concert at the TransAlta Pavillion by Taylor Centre for the Performing Arts

Thursday May 17, 7:30pm

Royal Wood with guest Fionn at the Bella Concert Hall by Taylor Centre for the Performing Arts

Friday May 18, 8:00pm

Maestro Impro at Loose Moose Theatre Company

Saturday May 19, 9:30pm

Blacklight Jellyfish paint night at Raw Canvas

Saturday May 19, 8:00pm

Gorilla Theatre at Loose Moose Theatre Company

Tuesday May 22, 6:30pm

Macaron 101 Baking Class at Ollia Macarons and Tea (spots are limited so register asap!)

Friday May 25, 8:00pm

Maestro Impro at Loose Moose Theatre Company

Saturday May 26, 8:00pm

Gorilla Theatre at Loose Moose Theatre Company

Sunday May 27, 7:30pm

Calgary Youth Orchestra at the Bella Concert Hall by Taylor Centre for the Performing Arts

Friday May 25, 9:30pm

Blacklight Ship paint night at Raw Canvas

Tuesday May 29, 6:30pm

Macaron 101 Baking Class at Ollia Macarons and Tea (spots are limited so register asap!)

Thursday May 31, 8:00pm

Rob Mitchelson Album Release & Happening at Loose Moose Theatre Company

----
Stay tuned on social media, @Vigocard, to join the Vigo crew at these events! We will be creating Meetup events throughout the season so we can get out there and take a journey through Calgary together!